Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa De Pico. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Mesa, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Casa De Pico and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 14 days ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] This is one of my favorite dishes at Casa De Pico ?? The food and drinks are consistent to the taste. The ambiance of the restaurant inside and out is beautiful. The staff have always been courteous and professional to my family. Enjoy!!!

Olivo 19 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

Fajitas were fresh and delicious! Meat was so flavorful, came steaming and the smell was heavenly. I always see others order them and I forget but I remembered and YUM. Definitely recommend!!

Coltonanderson52 24 days ago

Crispy Shrimp Tacos

Jalapeno Chipotle Sauce is out of this world! As close as you can get to baja tacos in San Diego. Proud to have this place in East County.

Gail 25 days ago

Mexican Chopped Salad

This is the best salad filled with everything you could want! It never disappoints-it has been good every time I order it! The salad dressing adds so much flavor!

Ivan about 1 month ago

Chicken Mole Enchiladas

Amazing food, servers are always consistent on checking in and making sure we are never missing anything at our table. 5 stars

La Toya Ray 18 days ago

Pico's Chimichanga

I always come for the beef chimichanga!!! It is my absolute favorite!!

Llusk 23 days ago

Pico's Chimichanga

My favorite Mexican restaurant in San Diego area. Love everything on the menu, especially the chimichangas. Fun place to come and meet friends for lunch or dinner.

Coltonanderson52 24 days ago

Carne Asada La Especial de Juan

An absolute classic! Generous portion of grilled carne asada with all the fixings. Don't miss the handmade flour tortillas and some of their fresh salsa. A real San Diego institution doing things the right way!

Arisosa83 about 1 month ago

Pico Enchiladas Suizas

Flavor was great.

Janet about 1 month ago

Tamales

I had the beef tamales which included beans and rice. The beef tamales were delicious. Instead of shredded beef, they use larger pieces of beef which were tender and tasty. The portion size is big! I took one tamale home. I would order this again and again. The ambience was wonderful. We had a large group celebrating a birthday. The waiter was incredible; the trio of musicians were awesome. Everyone enjoyed a variety of menu choices. Great restaurant!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA